Morgellons Researchers

The Morgellons "Spaceships"

 Triclinic Crystal Clusters?…

Here is a stock photo of a triclinic crystal cluster:

I’ve written quite a few posts about the Morgellons "spaceships", not knowing what I am seeing – I had to call them something… they look like something out of a "Star Wars" movie, they look like they’re flying in the Petri Dish, and they seem to appear and disappear as if, they have movement.

All photos are from human lesion samples, 100x:

04_03_0

They appear metallic in nature, as if this is a charcoal pencil drawing with the added green color.  I have stated that I believe they are carbon-like from their appearance.

I have not studied them continuously, day to day… I photograph every few days, so – I have missed a lot of how they are formed and what they are doing in the scheme of things.  They don’t appear in the Petri Dish until approximately Day 20 or so… they are formed by the sphere coming into direct or quorum sensing contact with the hyphae of the fungus or from a ‘fiber’.

03_29_185

copyright Kammy 5 3 09

04_03_24

They first appear as ‘bumps’ on the main ‘big sphere’ believed to be a fungal spore?  But, not all of the spheres/spores do this.  Which might indicate that they are a part of the inside chemistry of the fungus?

04_03_68 

They next appear to be resting on the sphere:

copyright Kammy 5 3 09 

03_29_61

I am not sure, but I believe this is a ‘spaceship’ being born from inside the sphere when it buds:

04_03_4

I have seen evidence of where they possibly could be being ‘born’ from the fibers themselves:

copyright Kammy  5 4 09

We see them intermixed with the hyphae of the fungus or scattered about randomly.  If they are conceived inside the spheres to me, this indicates movement.:

03_27_62 L Ear 100x Exp 2 - 2 28

Then they could be in this photo of where a sphere has exploded them out?:

04_10_34

They are never the same in appearance, but have some features in common.

The ‘Mother Spaceships’  can reproduce ‘Baby Spaceships’…

10_30_64 10_30_62 10_30_63

We will soon look at how these Morgellons "Spaceships" might be related to triclinic crystal clusters.

November 24, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

8 Comments »

  1. Kenny, great job, i am totally agreeing with you about fungus gnat is the vector insect, it is tiny flies causing the initial attack then, collembola, and all sort of bugs are involved to further contaminate the environment, catch those gnats with bug japper and put water bowl underneath, you will see all different size of gnats in the water bowl, and there is these particles floats on the top, and specs of black dot on the bottom of the bowl, my skin and clothing has same particles, i have been trying to tell my dog’s vet and several doctors, but they treat me like i am crazy, just wasting hundreds of dollars to hear i am crazy, the condition gets worse daily,

    Comment by concerned | June 29, 2010 | Reply

  2. I just found your site – THANKS! I have read everything I can find about this disease as I have apparently had it for a long time and never knew it. Happenstance showed my hands full of moving fibers nine or so months ago – and things haven’t been the same since.
    My nasal discharge (snot… actually) is circular with these copper colored morgies acting as the outer rings.. Freaky.
    I too take rain samples – in my latest one I found a “starfish” type organism (amongst others). Have y’ll (Yep..I’m from the South-)seen these things before? I should have it on YouTube tonight-

    Again thanks –

    I have over 8K images and videos of my unwelcomed guests – you are welcome to any and all of them if it will help-

    Terry

    Comment by terry adams | July 18, 2010 | Reply

  3. my M.D. says these are crystals commonly created by a certain bacteria.(i forget the name) he is treating me with antibiotics and antifungals. I’m so lucky to have found him. Its improved, but I’m looking forward to GONE. Hi terry, hope your doing better.

    Comment by ben | March 4, 2011 | Reply

    • Thank you Ben – I really appreciate the concern.
      I find myself so overwhelmed with EVERYTHING.. it never stops.. I have launched attacks from all points – a zapper, diatomaceous earth, MMS, ionic foot bath, etc..etc..etc.. but still I can’t keep my head above water. It would be a bit easier if the family would just believe me on this, but despite seeing things that would convince most skeptics they persist in their “Terry’s losing it” mantra.
      I have gotten somewhat used to playing hide and seek with most of my carryables on a daily basis… it’s become a game of sorts..but not being able to process thoughts hurts.
      I’m glad you are improving, I wish you the best – personally I don’t have the energy to swing at the wind anymore..

      Comment by Terry Adams | April 10, 2011 | Reply

  4. Based on your research, do you suggest anti-fungals to take internally and externally. Will taking pro-biotics, multi-vitamins and yogurt help? You seem pretty knowledgeable.

    Comment by Angel Bethany | November 29, 2011 | Reply

  5. Good article! We will be linking to this particularly
    great article on our website. Keep up the good writing.

    Comment by brands of jeans | April 9, 2013 | Reply

    • I haven’t researched this disease in years now, I just do the best I can to deal with it. I did come across the scientific name for the ‘spaceships’, I will go search on ‘spaceships’ on the last site that I was researching on, at: http://www.morgboard.proboards.com/index.cgi .

      The photos are under the thread called “Crystals”. Quoting myself – “If you look at the “doubly terminated” calcite crystal in Wikipedia, it looks exactly like what I have called ‘spaceships’, which are baculoviral occlusion bodies.

      When I looked at ‘stacking calcite’ – I immediately find a reference to ocean acidification and there have been programs to add chalk (calcite) to the oceans.”

      Comment by Kammy & Katinka | April 12, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

